Mechanic One is great! They offer free inspections, which is great for diagnostics and is helpful when you’re buying a used car. Then there’s another, more expensive diagnostic inspection which is also helpful and you can put the money you paid towards that inspection toward whatever repairs you need. Zar and the rest of his team are very knowledgeable and their communication with the customer is amazing; I was given regular updates on anything that was going on with my car. Outstanding service from knowledgeable mechanics.

5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 9/4/2018

The guys at Mechanic One are always very friendly, and get the work done on your car in a timely manner. I really like that the offer a pick up service if your car will take longer than 1 hour. I've been going to them since I moved to the area, and I've always been happy with the service.

Thanks Lace! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 8/29/2018

Went in to get some old damage to my front bumper repaired. Zar was very quick and thorough with communication. Prices were fair and the work was done in a timely manner. I also noticed that they had wonderful customer service. Would definitely come back here again.

Thanks Cathie! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 8/13/2018

Perfect

Thanks bro! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 4/13/2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. Prompt professional service.

Thanks Amanda! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 4/3/2018

could not ask for better service. Both Chris and Tony mechanic extremely helpful, also honest and told me I did not need a new battery at this time, when I had taken to another \place for testing and said I had aa bad battery.

Thanks Tony! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 4/2/2018

I went to them for one thing and was given an accurate diagnosis of another, more critical, problem. Chris and Anthony were completely up front with options. I appreciate that. The repairs were done in a timely manner, and my vehicle was done as promised.

Thanks Greg! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 4/1/2018

Great service. They are honest and friendly. First shop to give me a proper evaluation of my car when it had some vibration issues.

Thanks Stan! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 3/31/2018

From the moment I walked into the facility it felt like a high end repair shop. Zar was very professional and I advised him that my truck that was given to me by my father in law who passed away a year ago had an airbag light on and i advised him how important it was my vehicle was treated right he assured me they would do whatever it takes to find and correct the issue. Once the initial diagnostic of my airbag system was completed he explained my next options and the cost. The shuttle service was unexpected but helped me get a few things done while my vehicle was being further diagnosted. The issue was found in the time I was quoted. I chose not to have the shop do the repair only because I knew how to correct the issue myself. But if it wasn't for Mechanic One being able to narrow down the complicated electrical system issue the problem might still exist. So thanks to Zar the shuttle driver and the technician for getting me safely back on the road. Also I think it was great that I had a follow up call a week later to verify if I needed any further assistance. That tells me that I was not just another customer and Mechanic One cares about me and my vehicle. Thanks for the excellent customer service. Mike Nadolski, 2006 GMC Sierra

Thank you so much Mike! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 3/30/2018

very friendly and good service. happy with the work.

Thank you! Mechanic One Auto Repair
3.5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 2/26/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Mechanic One Auto Repair (734) 254-1300 For Assistance.