Best DAMN mechanic shop in Michigan HANDS DOWN.

5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 11/15/2018

I had a horrific experience here at the mechanic shop. Service is absolutely terrible and not a good place to give an oil change plus barely any of there hoists work they use a jack stand and the price is ridiculously absurd. And don’t get me started with the waiting time, waited for more than an hour. I highly recommend not coming here.

1 Mechanic One Auto Repair 11/7/2018

Got full synthetic oil change in my 2009 Honda Civic. Very polite staff and time taken for work completion was decent. It was nice of staff to recommend brake fluid change. I plan on getting this done in couple of months.

5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 11/5/2018

Staff were quick in changing the oil without a prior appointment!!

5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 10/30/2018

Pretty good service and price.

Thank you! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 10/29/2018

Friendly service, open when other mechanics are not, clean and professional location

Thank you! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 10/28/2018

Mechanic One is great! They offer free inspections, which is great for diagnostics and is helpful when you’re buying a used car. Then there’s another, more expensive diagnostic inspection which is also helpful and you can put the money you paid towards that inspection toward whatever repairs you need. Zar and the rest of his team are very knowledgeable and their communication with the customer is amazing; I was given regular updates on anything that was going on with my car. Outstanding service from knowledgeable mechanics.

Thank you Elizabeth! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 9/4/2018

The guys at Mechanic One are always very friendly, and get the work done on your car in a timely manner. I really like that the offer a pick up service if your car will take longer than 1 hour. I've been going to them since I moved to the area, and I've always been happy with the service.

Thanks Lace! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 8/29/2018

Went in to get some old damage to my front bumper repaired. Zar was very quick and thorough with communication. Prices were fair and the work was done in a timely manner. I also noticed that they had wonderful customer service. Would definitely come back here again.

Thanks Cathie! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 8/13/2018

Perfect

Thanks bro! Mechanic One Auto Repair
5 Mechanic One Auto Repair 4/13/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Mechanic One Auto Repair (734) 254-1300 For Assistance.